GILLA GILLA GILLA
Publicerat den

Precis gillat en massa sidor på facebook, men de är så klockrena att man bara måste.
T.ex. dessa:

> "Will there be any boys there?" "No mum, it's a nun party"

> The guy who discovered milk... What was he doing with that cow?!

> I hate it when i sleep at someone and wake up AGES before them.

> looking at a test and thinking, "when did we learn this?"

> No, I'm not quiet or shy, I just don't talk to you.

> Helvete, Lars Olof, Helvete!

> I blame movies for my high expectations of relationships.

> The awkwardness of saying 'what?' for a third time.

> Saying something, then realizing it sounded extremely sexual

> Dear wind and rain. What has my hair ever done to you?

> When people ask for candy im eating, i give them the flavor i dont like.

> When you try to say bye to someone it turns into a 20 minute conversation.

> "I'm sorry!" "STOP SAYING SORRY!" "Okay...Sorry."

> Join if you have ever pushed a door that said "Pull"

> I still pull faces when im on the phone even though they cant see me

> I Have Died Over 147 Times for Not Having Forwarded Those Chain E-mails

> RA RA RA AH AH AH, ROMA RO MA MA, GAGA OOH LA LA

Ja, detta var inte ens hälften av alla sidor jag precis gillade, men hur som helst, KLOCKRENA!






NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?